Board of Directors

 

Brian Taylor
President
brian@brianct.com
(860) 798-7289
  Joe Cofrancesco
VP Marketing
joecoe33@cox.net
     
Laurie Faye
Secretary
brian_laurie_faye@sbcglobal.net
(860) 620-9232
 

Jake Biscoglio
VP Strategic Initiatives
biscoglio@gmail.com
(860) 877-1588

     
Tina Taylor
Co-VP Outreach & Communications
bttaylor@cox.net
(860) 426-1649
  Scott Burleigh
Treasurer
sburleigh@cox.net
(860) 302-6654
     
Jill Burleigh
Co-VP Outreach & Communications
Jillburl@cox.net
(860) 628-8745
   

 

Copyright 2012 All rights reserved. The Mill Foundation For Kids, Inc. 501(c)3 Non-Profit Organization.
Southington, CT 06489 | Main Telephone: (860) 426-1649 | Alternate Phone: (860) 628-8745 | Main Email: themillfoundationforkids@gmail.com
4Biz 360